I PASSED!

SO I had my second part of my kettle cross education this weekend AND I PASSED the exam.

So now FINALLY I’m can call myself certified KettleCross instructor!

It was been the hardest fitness education I have EVER been on. My body is so beaten I don’t know how I will get home in bed but at the same time Im totally high on passing and now being a KettleCross instructor!!!!

Here is the program I made for my final exam class (1 min each):

Kettlecross exam:

Block 1:
1.  Lunge to biceps
2. Kettlebell Halo
3. kettlebell lunge twist
4. russian top twist
Present:  kettlebell to partner (situp)

Block 2:
1. Triceps kickback
2. One hand biceps curl
3. Windmill
4. Kettlebell cross situp
Present: Kettlebell situp -feets in the ground

Block 3:
1. Kettlebell squat
2. kettlebell squatpress
3. Sumo High pull
4. Sumosquat with kettlebell biceps till overhead
Present: 15sec rockclimber // 15sec mountain run x2

Categories: FItness, Fitness/Sport | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

